top of page

Johns Team Announced

The team for the first Johns Trophy match, which is against Cambridgeshire, has been announced and is as follows...

Andrea Dickenson Helen Sharp Christine Woollard

Sue Stone Jackie Edgar Sue Westgate

Gillian Barnes Emma Lockwood Elaine Wright

Julie Spice Donna Mills Pat Jolly

Shirley Plummer Christine Beamish Georgie Sharp

Vicki Lawrence Sue Fothergill Chelsea Turner

Tracey Johnson Kelly Ling Ella Baker

Sue Bard-Bodek Pat Hilson Chloe Coleman

Reserves from... Ann Baison, Jules Blaxill, Cynthia Hollingsworth, Eileen Parker

The match will be played at Borough of Eye BC on Saturday 01 June 2024 start time 1.30pm

All supporters welcome to this opening fixture in the Johns Trophy competition


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page