LOWESTOFT AREA 2024

Chairman:- Kim Dyer (Thurlton)
Vice Chairman:- Nigel Roberts (Thurlton)
Secretary & Treasurer:- Robert Kerry (Thurlton)

Management Committee:- Shaun Cook (Thurlton), John Robinson (Wenhaston)

General Council Delegates: Shaun Cook, Robert Kerry & Kim Dyer

TEAM CODES

DIVISION 1

DIVISION 2

1	Beccles Town 'A'	1	Beccles Town 'B'
2	Wenhaston	2	Waveney
3	Bungay	3	Kensington Gardens
4	Lowestoft Railway 'A'	4	Lowestoft Railway 'B'
5	Thurlton 'A'	5	Oulton Broad
6	Thurlton 'B'	6	Sparrow's Nest

DIVISION 1

DIVISION 2

Wed 8 th May	Χ	Χ	Χ	1 v 6	2 v 5	4 v 3
Wed 15 th May	X	Χ	Χ	6 v 3	5 v 4	
Wed 22 th May	1 v 6	5 v 2	3 v 4	3 v 1	5 v 6	
Wed 29 th May	6 v 5	4 v 1	2 v 3	2 v 4	1 v 5	
Wed 5 th June	1 v 2	3 v 5	6 v 4	5 v 3	6 v 2	
Wed 12 th June	5 v 1	3 v 6	4 v 2	6 v 4	1 v 2	
Wed 19 th June	5 v 4	1 v 3	2 v 6	4 v 1	2 v 3	
Wed 26 th June	6 v 1	2 v 5	4 v 3	6 v 1	5 v 2	3 v 4
Wed 3 rd July	5 v 6	1 v 4	3 v 2	3 v 6	4 v 5	
Wed 10 th July	2 v 1	5 v 3	4 v 6	1 v 3	6 v 5	
Wed 17 th July	1 v 5	6 v 3	2 v 4	4 v 2	5 v 1	
Wed 24 th July	4 v 5	3 v 1	6 v 2	3 v 5	2 v 6	
Wed 31 st July	Χ	Χ	Χ	4 v 6	2 v 1	
Wed 7 th August	Χ	Χ	Χ	1 v 4	3 v 2	

All match results to be with the Area Results Secretary within 3 days of the match being played (see Rules of Play A 5)
All matches to be played by:- Friday 16th August 2024.

Results to:- Mr Robert Kerry, 53 Colby Drive, Bradwell. NR31 9FT Tel.:- 01493805859. Mobile:- 07961714879.

Email :- rjkerry88@gmail.com